Testimonials

Profile image
CarbonFiberPro

100%

Our Promise To You

Our customer service starts when you first view our website and extends to when you receive the product. Our reputation is built on providing the best carbon fiber parts on the market today. Plus, we understand that our reputation is only as good as the last customer we serve. So we hope you can take just a little time to review our customer testimonials and add one of your own if you have been pleased by our service.

March 19, 2018 USA
Profile image
CarbonFiberPro

100%

Customer Feedback

We encourage you to let us know about your experiences with ordering, receiving and using our products. This page provides you a place to post your experiences as well as photos of our top-notch products in action. To submit a review and post pictures, just click submit your testimonial on the bottom of this page...

March 19, 2018 USA
Profile image
CarbonFiberPro

100%

Customer Testimonials

At CarbonFiberPro.com, we openly encourage our customers to tell us how they feel about the products we provide. The customer testimonials you see are 100% real and the opinion of those who have purchased and used our products.

March 19, 2018 USA
Profile image
Shane

100%

Scopione BMW 1 Series - Carbon Fiber - Front Splitters, Grilles & Rear Diffuser

I ordered them from CarbonFiberPro.com - BMW 1 Series front splitters, front kidney grilles and rear diffuser, and the web site advertises professional installation is advised. Took all parts to a local performance shop here in AZ. They shaved the tabs as needed, attached the splitters and added screws just behind the bumper for added stability. The pieces are high quality, the edges are clean, the large area of CF has very few twill weave blemishes, but that's how carbon fiber material is, and once on the car they do look nicely.

October 25, 2013 AZ, USA
Profile image
James Soko

100%

Scopione BMW 135i Diffuser - Carbon Fiber E82

Great and easy transaction, great price, shipped out fast and had it at my door in just days. Got it installed at the shop with no issues, definitely coming back for more parts from you guys. Greatly appreciated!! Fitment is 9/10, Very happy for the price I paid! Item as described!! I Highly recommend this seller.

February 16, 2013 United Kingdom
Profile image
Andy C

100%

BMW 335i Sedan Flat Black Kidney Grille Set

Excellent quality grilles with professional customer service I wanted. Packaged really well and shipped fast. No ifs or buts, these guys are great to deal with! Superb quality, look fantastic on my car and fitted perfectly, highly recommended! Nice website by the way.

October 20, 2012 USA
Profile image
Mateo Vivas

100%

Scopione BMW 5 Series M-Tech front bumper splitters

Fast shipping, they keep stock so I did not have to wait. Installed the splitters as soon as I got them, fell in love right away. Makes the car look more aggressive in my opinion. Thanks again guys, will be coming back soon!

June 11, 2012 Argentina
Profile image
Luc

100%

BMW 1 Series 08-11 Carbon Fiber Splitters M-Tech Bumper - Coupe E82 & Convertible E88

Just received the splitters yesterday and did the installation today. I love them. I think the car look better than with a full lip... that's my opinion. I like the gap between each of them.

March 2, 2012 Canada
Profile image
Frances

100%

BMW 535xi Carbon Fiber Roof Visor, Trunk Spoiler and Headlight Eyelids

Great cf roof visor took 15 minuted to install with double sided tape and no modification. Loved it so much I ended up purchasing the trunk spoiler and headlight eyelids in glossy carbon fiber. All parts look and fit great. Next are the kidney grille pieces. Thanks!!!

October 2, 2011 USA
Show per page
Copyright © 2003-2018 CarbonFiberPro. All rights reserved.
DO YOU WANT
10% OFF
from your first order?
Subscribe to our newsletter and get your coupon code.
Subscribe
Coupon: df56s5d8